Council Office

National Council Staff

Address: P.O. Box 158 | Hwy 75 & Loop 56, Okmulgee, Oklahoma 74447

Phone: 918.758.1410   | Fax: 918.756.6812

The MCN National Council Office is open: Monday – Friday • 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

 

 

 

Kristie A. Jackson National Council Secretary KJackson@mcn-nsn.gov
Alicia Stroble Legislative Research Specialist AStroble@mcn-nsn.gov
Tracy Wade Legislative Office Assistant  TWade@mcn-nsn.gov
April Lindsey Legislative Clerk ALindsey@mcn-nsn.gov
Julie Sharp Receptionist/Secretary JSharp@mcn-nsn.gov
Anthony Byrd Janitor/Maintenance AByrd@mcn-nsn.gov